Visit : Monument, Religious Heritage
ST. JACQUES AND OUR LADY CHURCH
4910 POLLEUR (THEUX)
- MAPS: Google Maps
Founded in 1391, renovated several times, its semi-spiral tower renders it unique (listed building).
Tourist information on the town THEUX
Visit our partners' webpages
- Liège Archeoforum - Ardent City Remnants & Archeological Museum
- LA PARADA "EDUCATIONAL HORSE FARM"
- The Grand Curtius - The Ardent City's Museum
- Closure of the Ramioul Prehistosite - Prehitomuseum opens in 2015
- Museum of the Stavelot-Malmedy Principality