CHURCH OF SAINT DONAT
Square Elizabeth 2
- MAPS: Google Maps
This church was built in 1626 by the Capuchin Fathers and fortified under Louis XIV. It was subsequently restored in 1851 and again at the end of the 19th century. The 'Chemin Royal de la Croix' is listed. Visitors have to climb a slope to reach this church, but once they get to the top of its tower they are treated to a breathtaking view of three countries.
Belvedere: closed for works.
Tourist information on the town ARLON
Visit our partners' webpages
- Bouillon Castle and its Birds of Prey Show
- The Barvaux Labyrinth, a Magical Adventure
- Bastogne War Museum
- Archeoscope of Godfrey of Bouillon
- Orval Abbey