You are on the
Your country
FacebookTwitterYoutubepinterestGoogle PlusRss

Add this page to your virtual brochurePrintEmail
Sports : Cycling

Beau Vélo in Ravel - Season 2014

Beau Vélo in Ravel - Season 2014
© Coralie Cardon

The Ravel or Autonomous Network of Hiking Tracks, invites you to discover regions in Wallonia and Brussels from a different angle from the 28/06 to 13/09/14!

Come and discover an itinerary that will take you in a loop of 20km!

Want to participate in the Ravel Beau Vélo?

The welcome and registration takes place on various stages on the day of the walk, between 10am and 12:30. Registration is free of charge. Departure time is announced live at 1:10pm. Lots of surprises and goodies can be won at each stage, and not forgetting that various entertainment will also be there. It is even possible to reserve a bike in advance by calling 0479 12 33 58!

The 2014 Programme

  • Saturday 28 June - Mettet (Bike Festival)
  • Saturday 5 July - Comines (Spéciale Handicap International)
  • Saturday 12 July - Jemeppe-sur-Sambre

  • Saturday 19 July - Erezée
  • Saturday 26 July - Perwez
  • Saturday 2 August - Lontzen
  • Saturday 9 August - Chimay
  • Saturday 16 August - Visé
  • Saturday 23 August - Marche-en-Famenne
  • Saturday 30 August - Les Lacs de l'Eau Heure (Spéciale Cap 48)
  • Saturday 6 September - Erquelinnes (Houblon Festival)
  • Saturday 13 September - Braine-le Château (Mobility Week in Wallonia and the 50th anniversary of the Village n°1)

Join the Beau Vélo de Ravel community on Facebook! 

The Ravel Beau Vélo is also in Brussels!


  • tel. : +32 (0) 81 25 96 65
  • website :

Visit our partners' webpages

The Discovery Trails of La Fonderie.

We are not responsible for any changes in dates and/or programmes. Please contact the organiser prior to departure.